Congratulations to newly-elected leaders of Indonesia parliament

Monday, 2019-10-14 21:55:07
 Font Size:     |        Print

NDO/VNA – National Assembly Chairwoman Nguyen Thi Kim Ngan on October 14 sent congratulatory messages to newly-elected leaders of the Indonesian parliament.

She congratulated Speaker of the People’s Consultative Assembly Bambang Soesatyo, Speaker of the House of Representatives Puan Maharani, and Speaker of Regional Representative Council La Nyalla Mahmud Mattalitti.