Congratulations sent to Kyrgyz leaders on Independence Day

On August 31, President Nguyen Xuan Phuc sent a congratulatory message to the President of the Kyrgyz Republic Sadyr Japarov, on the country’s 31st Independence Day (1991-2022).

On the same day, Prime Minister Pham Minh Chinh and National Assembly Chairman Vuong Dinh Hue put forward congratulations to their Kyrgyz counterparts Akylbek Japarov and Talant Mamytov, respectively.

On this occasion, Minister of Foreign Affairs Bui Thanh Son conveyed a message of congratulations to Minister of Foreign Affairs of Kyrgyzstan Jeenbek Kulubaev.